Fringe (and Lost)
May. 7th, 2010 10:56 am
Well, thanks go out to
ruralstar who sent me a link to this episode. ((((rural)))) I watched over coffee this morning because, hee, I had NOTHING TO DO (well, aside from the usual everyday stuff). Let me say that the episode did not disappoint.
( I knew it!!!!!!! )